Adam Lambert and Queen Europe, UK Tour Dates 2017

Queen + Adam Lambert announced an 11-city UK and Ireland tour that will kick off in Dublin on 25th November. The band will also return to Europe later this year for a tour series of 24 dates. See the full schedule below.

EUROPE

  • Wed 1st November – Prague, Czech Republic, O2 Arena
  • Thu 2nd November – Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle
  • Sat 4th November – Budapest, Hungary, Sportarena
  • Mon 6th November – Lodz, Poland, Atlas Arena
  • Wed 8th November – Vienna, Austria, Stadhalle
  • Fri 10th November – Bologna, Italy, Unipol Arena
  • Sun 12th November – Luxembourg, Amneville Galaxie
  • Mon 13th November – Amsterdam, Netherlands, Ziggo Dome
  • Fri 17th November – Kaunas, Lithuania, Zalgiris Arena

UK & IRELAND

  • Sat 25th November – Dublin, 3 Arena
  • Sun 26th November – Belfast, SSE Arena
  • Tue 28th November – Liverpool, Echo Arena
  • Thu 30th November – Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena
  • Fri 1st December – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
  • Sun 3rd December – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
  • Tue 5th December – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
  • Tue 6th December – Leeds, First Direct Arena
  • Fri 8th December – Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena
  • Sat 9th December – Manchester, Arena
  • Tues 12th December – London, 02 Arena
  • Fri 15th December – London, The SSE Arena, Wembley

UK & Ireland Ticket Information

Tickets will go on general sale beginning Friday 21st April at 10AM local time through local agents.