Watch Live Stream of Apple WWDC 2015 Keynote (Video)

Watch the live stream of Apple’s 2015 Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC15) that kicks off at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. UTC) today.

Apple requires Safari for OS X (version 10.8.5 and above) or iOS (version 6 and above) or an Apple TV for this stream to work.

Watch the streaming provided by Apple here.

Image Credit: Apple

Image Credit: Apple