Spice Girls Leak Songs Go Online (AUDIO)

Four unreleased tracks recorded for the Spice Girls’ 2000 album, Forever, have hit online. The Spice Girls leak songs include “Pain Proof,” “Right Back at Ya’,” “A Day in Your Life,” and “If It’s Lovin’ on Your Mind”.

Listen to the tracks below, uploaded by YouTube user Alex Girardi.

Pain Proof (1999 Demo Full)

Spice Girls – A Day In Your Life (1999 Demo Full)

If It’s Lovin’ On Your Mind (1999 Demo Full)

Right back At Ya (Pop Version 1999)

Which one is your favorite? I’d say “If It’s Lovin’ On Your Mind.”