Bohol Philippines Earthquake Today (November 12, 2013)

A 4.8 magnitude earthquake hit San Isidro, Bohol Philippines today, Tuesday, November 12, 2013. Details of the tremor are provided by USGS.

Event Time

2013-11-12 05:21:28 UTC
2013-11-12 13:21:28 UTC+08:00 at epicenter
2013-11-11 23:21:28 UTC-06:00 system time

Location

9.774°N 124.250°E depth=68.7km (42.7mi)

Nearby Cities

0km (0mi) NW of San Isidro, Philippines
37km (23mi) ESE of Tibigan, Philippines
42km (26mi) S of Talibon, Philippines
45km (28mi) ENE of Tagbilaran, Philippines
641km (398mi) SE of Manila, Philippines

Shake Map

usb000kw1a_ciim