NFL Divisional Playoff TV Schedule

Commissioner ROGER GOODELL announced today the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League, NFL, Wild Card Playoffs of January 7-8 and Divisional Playoffs of January 14-15 (all times Eastern):


Saturday, January 7
AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Cincinnati at Houston (NBC)
NFC: 8:00 PM (ET) Detroit at New Orleans (NBC)

Sunday, January 8
NFC: 1:00 PM (ET) Atlanta at Dallas/N.Y. Giants (FOX)
AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Pittsburgh at Denver (CBS)


Saturday, January 14
NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) New Orleans/Dallas-N.Y. Giants/Atlanta at San Francisco (FOX)
AFC: 8:00 PM (ET) Denver/Pittsburgh/Cincinnati at New England (CBS)

Sunday, January 15
AFC: 1:00 PM (ET) Houston/Denver/Pittsburgh at Baltimore (CBS)
NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Dallas-N.Y. Giants/Atlanta/Detroit at Green Bay (FOX)

The AFC (CBS, 3:00 PM ET) and NFC (FOX, 6:30 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 22.

The 2012 Pro Bowl (NBC, 7:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 29 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLVI takes place at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis on Sunday, February 5 (NBC, 6:30 PM ET).